Society of Urologic Oncology (SUO) Medal

Awarded to an individual for a specific achievement and/or significant contributions in the field of urologic oncology.

Awarded a medal at the AUA meeting.

Award Winners

2015 Colin P.N. Dinney, MD
2014 Laurence Klotz, MD
2012 Fritz H. Schröder, MD
2011 Michael A.S. Jewett, MD
2010 Peter Carroll, MD, MPH
2009 Urs E. Studer, MD
2008 John P. Stein, MD
2007 Harry W. Herr, MD
2006 James Montie, MD
Joseph Smith, MD
2005 Richard Dwayne Williams, MD
Peter Scardino, MD
2004 W. Marston Linehan, MD
Paul F. Schellhammer, MD
2003 Jerome P. Richie, MD
Jean B. deKernion, MD
David F. Paulson, MD